Home > About us > R&D Center

Yonghua Machinery Co., Ltd owns two R&D centers in headquarters and Europe, with more than 90 domestic and overseas senior talents of mechanical and electrical design and development, focusing on development of milling and boring milling machine tools, core functional components and new technology integrated application.
   
The R&D centers build extensive cooperation with well-known universities and research institutions home and abroad. At present, one high-end numerically controlled machine tool research center, academician workstation, and post-doctoral research station were established. The R&D centers successively got the titles of NationalHigh-tech Enterprise and Shandong Province Engineering Technology Research Center.
   
With years of design and manufacture experiences of senior experts in various fields, as well as intensive collaboration with research institutions, the R&D centers currently make many research achievements in following aspects: finite element analysis of machine tools, dynamic characteristics analysis optimization of machine tools, thermal deformation analysis and compensation of machine tools, design and manufacture of direct drive type double pivot angles milling head, machine tool  synchronous control of double drive, experiment research of machine tool reliability, online measurement of workpiece and surface error compensation, multi-axis machine cutter compensation etc. The R&D centers won 6 patents of invention, 55 patents for utility models, 23 patents for appearance, 9 provincial scientific achievements, and took on Shandong Province Major Specific R&D Project of Independent Innovation in 2013.

首页 > 关于永华 > 研发中心

 

永华机械拥有总部和欧洲两大研发中心,汇集国内外资深机械、电气设计开发人才90余名,专注于铣削、镗铣类机床、核心功能部件及新技术集成应用的开发。

研发中心与国内外知名大学、研究机构建立着广泛的合作,目前已合作设立高档数控机床研究中心,永华数控学院。中心先后被授予“国家高新技术企业”、“山东省工程技术研究中心”。

研发中心凭借各领域资深专家多年的设计制造经验,以及与研究机构深入协作,目前在机床整机有限元分析、机床动态特性分析优化、机床热变形分析及补偿、直驱式双摆角铣头设计制造、机床双驱同步控制、机床可靠性实验研究、工件在线测量及型面误差补偿、多轴加工刀具补偿等方面已取得多项研究成果。荣获发明专利6项、实用新型专利55项、外观专利23项,省级科技成果鉴定9项,并于2013年承担了山东省自主创新重大专项研发项目。